Bug: “You are no longer logged in. Click OK to discard your current work and go to the log in screen. Press Cancel to stay on this page so you can copy your current work and preserve any input you have entered.”

This message “You are no longer logged in. Click OK to discard your current work and go to the log in screen. Press Cancel to stay on this page so you can copy your current work and preserve any input you have entered.” is immediately showing up after logging in IBM Connections 4.0! This just happened when I configured the social discovery XML…

Solution:

Well, we have already fixed it! It looks like that we had a misconfiguration in our LDAP (Domino) regarding SSO. We have done the instructions all over again and everything went fine. Too bad we have forgotten what was the exact misconfiguration… But I am sure it was on the side of Domino. We fixed it last December and I left my blog unattended due to busy schedule… 😐